Section C-4A News

Calendar of Events

Voyage From Treasure Island Conclave 2014: Success

Conclave 2014 has come to a close for this year. 236 Arrowmen gathered at Firelands Scout Reservation for a weekend of fun, food and fellowship. 

Congratulations to our 2014-2015 Section C-4A Leadership Team:

  • Section Chief - Michael Schloemer, Cuyahoga Lodge
  • Section Vice Chief - Andrew Pleso, Wapashuwi Lodge
  • Section Secretary - Greg Bulger, Marnoc Lodge
  • Section Adviser - Sean McCabe, Onondaga Lodge
  • Section Staff Adviser - Jim Shimko, Marnoc Lodge
  • Section Associate Adviser - Jon Reisdorf, Sipp-O Lodge
  • Section Associate Adviser - Zach Thuring, Onondaga Lodge

Several awards were presented at Conclave. Congratulations to all award recipients. 

Section Chief's Award (Presented by Blaine Lott):

  • Ricky Angeletti, Marnoc Lodge
  • Bret Gensburg, Wapashuwi Lodge
  • Sean McCabe, Onondaga Lodge
  • Jon Reisdorf, Sipp-O Lodge
 Outstanding Lodge Award: 
  • Wapashuwi Lodge
 Lodge Spirit Award: 
  • Onondaga Lodge
 Man/Mile Award: 
  • Onondaga Lodge
 Lodge Chief of the Year: 
  • J. J. Conklin, Portage Lodge
 Brotherhood Ceremony Competition: 
  • Portage Lodge
Council of Chiefs
February 7, 2015
Buckeye Council Service Center
Canton, OH
Council of Chiefs
March 28, 2015
Conclave Onsite
May 15-17, 2015
Youngstown Air Reserve Station
Vienna, OH
November 6-November 8, 2015
Camp Lazarus
Delaware, OH
Council of Chiefs
November 7, 2015
Camp Lazarus
Delaware, OH